Join us in a free day of travel & exploration Around the World Open House: Sunday,  Feb 18th, 11am-2pm

Board of Directors

Port Moody Arts Centre

2016-2017 Board Of Directors



  • Valerie Simons (President)
  • Jo-Anne Parneta (Vice-President)
  • Irene Reid (Treasurer)
  • Diane Wild (Secretary)


Directors At Large

  • Cathy Cena (on Leave of Absence)
  • Laura Dick
  • Katherine Edmunds
  • Kelsey Wood


Non-Voting Members

  • City Councillor, Barbara Junker
  • Devin Jain, Cultural Services Manager, City of Port Moody


Thursday February 22
Gallery Exhibition Feb 22-Mar 22
Thursday February 22, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gallery Opening Reception
Friday February 23
Pro-D Day & After School Care
Monday March 19
Spring Break Camps & After School Care

Donate Now Through!

Contact Us

2425 St. Johns Street
Port Moody, BC  V3H 2B2 
T: 604.931.2008
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Staff Directory

Our Hours

Mon, Wed, Fri: 12pm - 8pm
Tues, Thur 10am - 8pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10am - 4pm
Stat Holidays: Closed

Find Us